eMoneySpace
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
News: Welcome to eMoneySpace! Oct 01, 2022 11:34 pm




Sexy Captcha installed in Register Page AND LOGIN PAGE for free
Print
Author Topic: Sexy Captcha installed in Register Page AND LOGIN PAGE for free  (Read 7989 times)
jumbo
Reputation: (+3)
*

Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 68
Referrals: 0


chj

View Profile WWW
Apr 06, 2010 03:52 am

PM/Reply if you interested

Sorry for my English


If you installed catcha from my instructions please write here at what site is installed.

In RUSSIAN but it works fully.

LOGIN PAGE: for mrv4   routing code you can turn off at the site settings
File: login.php
find

$permission=$userinfo[permission];
               session_start();

Add as:

$permission=$userinfo[permission];
               session_start();
               
               
               $requestVars = isset($_REQUEST) ? $_REQUEST : array();

if (substr($requestVars['captcha'], 10) ==
  $_SESSION['captchaCodes'][$_SESSION['captchaAnswer']]) {
  $sessids = new_session($userid,"3600",$ipvoid);
               $sessid=$sessids[0];
               $sessid2=$sessids[1];
               $sessiduid=$userid;
               session_register('sessid');
               session_register('sessid2');
               session_register('sessiduid');
               $session_sessid=$sessid;
               $session_sessid2=$sessid2;
               $session_sessiduid=$sessiduid;
               $_SESSION["sessid"] = $sessid;
               $_SESSION["sessid2"] = $sessid2;
               $_SESSION["sessiduid"] = $sessiduid;
               $Db1->sql_close();
               header("Location: setcookies.php?".iif(isset($returnTo),"view=$returnTo","view=account&ac=main")."".iif("$id","&id=$id").iif($ptype,"&ptype=$ptype").iif($step,"&step=$step")."".iif(isset($ac),"&ac=$ac")."&sid=$sessid&sid2=$sessid2&siduid=$userid");
               exit;
}else {
         $msg = "Give right captcha answer";
      }

               
            }
         }
         else {
            $LOGGED_IN=false;



Find: </td><td>Enter the routing code:
                  <input type=\"text\" name=\"routing_code\" size=4>


And add as:

</td><td>Enter the routing code:
                  <input type=\"text\" name=\"routing_code\" size=4>
                  <br /></td>
            </tr>
            ")."
<tr>
               <td ><div style=\"font-family: arial; font-size: 12px; width: 436px; margin-bottom: 10px; padding: 0 10px;\">Put Captha.</div><div class=\"myCaptcha\"></div>
      <script>
         $(document).ready(function() {
            $('.myCaptcha').sexyCaptcha('captcha.process.php');
         });
      </script></td>

Find:

<tr>
               <td colspan=2 class=\"submit\"><input type=\"submit\" value=\"Login\" class=\"login_submit\"></td>
            </tr>
         </table>

And add:

<tr>
               <td colspan=2 class=\"submit\"><input type=\"submit\" value=\"Login\" class=\"login_submit\"></td>
            </tr>
         </table>

<small>
<a href=\"index.php?view=join&".$url_variables."\">Join Now</a> &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;
<a href=\"index.php?view=lostpwd&".$url_variables."\">Lost Password</a> &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;
<a href=\"index.php?view=verify&".$url_variables."\">Activate Account</a>
</small>


</form></div></form></div>

 

demo --  http://investory.org.ua/index.php?view=join&sid2=28TVR&siduid=28&






Download captcha: http://blog.lukeblackamore.com/2009/10/sexy-captcha-new-drag-and-drop-captcha.html
file join.php

(1)


if($action == "join") {   

   $requestVars = isset($_REQUEST) ? $_REQUEST : array();

(2)

else if($uTerms != "yes") {
      $error="You must agree with Terms.";
   }
   else if (substr($requestVars['captcha'], 10) !=
    $_SESSION['captchaCodes'][$_SESSION['captchaAnswer']]) {
      $error="Choose right caphtcha ansver !";               }




(3) Search:
</fieldset>
       
      add like this:


      <div  align="center">Let's make sure you're human.  Drag or click the correct shape on the left to move it to the grey "drop area" on the right.</div>
      <div class="myCaptcha" align="center"></div>
      <script>
         $(document).ready(function() {
            $('.myCaptcha').sexyCaptcha('captcha.process.php');
         });
      </script>       
   <br>

       
   <div class="submit"  align="center"><input type="submit" value="Complete registration" /></div>
   
    </form>   

(4)

</form>

      <script type="text/javascript" src="/js/jquery.js"></script>
      <script type="text/javascript" src="/js/jquery-ui-1.7.2.custom.min.js"></script>
      <script type="text/javascript" src="/js/jquery.sexy-captcha-0.1.js"></script>

      <link rel="stylesheet" type="text/css" media="all" href="/css/sexy-captcha/styles.css" />


« Last Edit: Apr 11, 2010 12:41 am by jumbo » Logged
jason1308
Reputation: (+4)
*

Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 572
Referrals: 0


View Profile
Reply #1: Apr 06, 2010 06:21 pm

I have downloaded the files, but where or which folders do I put them in ?
Logged
jumbo
Reputation: (+3)
*

Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 68
Referrals: 0


chj

View Profile WWW
Reply #2: Apr 06, 2010 10:33 pm

root folder of website
Logged
jumbo
Reputation: (+3)
*

Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 68
Referrals: 0


chj

View Profile WWW
Reply #3: Apr 09, 2010 03:11 pm

seen by 111 members and any Questions and who installed////.... :-[ bad
Logged
jason1308
Reputation: (+4)
*

Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 572
Referrals: 0


View Profile
Reply #4: Apr 09, 2010 05:06 pm

I managed to get this up and running on my site, hilariousclicks.info, for the sign up page,but I am having problems trying to add it to the login section (I think it is the login.php).  I want to keep the routing code if possible and then add the captcha as a secondary extra.

Can you give us some pointers.

Logged
AlexPiccolo

Reputation: (+14)
*

Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 405
Referrals: 1


I'm a hell of a boy, living in a hell of a life

View Profile WWW
Reply #5: Apr 10, 2010 11:49 pm

installed on http://www.adclickers.info/index.php?view=join& but not showing it... Sad
I saw it one time and after refresh doesn't apper anymore
« Last Edit: Apr 11, 2010 12:00 am by AlexPiccolo » Logged

jumbo
Reputation: (+3)
*

Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 68
Referrals: 0


chj

View Profile WWW
Reply #6: Apr 11, 2010 12:14 am

Login page added at the top
« Last Edit: Apr 11, 2010 12:41 am by jumbo » Logged
jumbo
Reputation: (+3)
*

Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 68
Referrals: 0


chj

View Profile WWW
Reply #7: Apr 11, 2010 12:21 am

installed on http://www.adclickers.info/index.php?view=join& but not showing it... Sad
I saw it one time and after refresh doesn't apper anymore


 Move </fieldset> before captcha as:


</fieldset>
       
      
      <div  align="center">Chose right answer.</div><br>
      <div class="myCaptcha" align="center"></div>
      <script>
         $(document).ready(function() {
            $('.myCaptcha').sexyCaptcha('captcha.process.php');
         });
      </script>       
   <br>
   
   
   <div class="submit"  align="center"><input type="submit" value="Complete" /></div>
« Last Edit: Apr 11, 2010 12:24 am by jumbo » Logged
jumbo
Reputation: (+3)
*

Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 68
Referrals: 0


chj

View Profile WWW
Reply #8: Apr 11, 2010 12:23 am

routing code you can turn off at the site settings
Logged
jason1308
Reputation: (+4)
*

Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 572
Referrals: 0


View Profile
Reply #9: Apr 11, 2010 10:04 am

I cannot seem to get it right for the Login.php

You will see what i mean at my login page : http://hilariousclicks.info/index.php?view=login&

The Enter Routing Code is out on its own instead of under the routing code and the Captcha does not show.

Any Ideas?



Logged
Aytac01
Reputation: (+7)
*

Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 174
Referrals: 0


View Profile WWW
Reply #10: Apr 11, 2010 05:20 pm

Wouldn't it be easier for people to read if you added :

Code:
(Code Tags)
(Code Tags)
Logged
kapare1209
Reputation: (+11)
*

Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 780
Referrals: 0

Born Scientist!

View Profile
Reply #11: May 21, 2010 09:56 am

Well, Thanks for your help. But even after using ur files I cant install this.
Actually, my site www.hotbux.info has Aurora MRV3. and I guess this code works with MRV4....
Logged
tixepower
Reputation: (+15)
*

Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 5225
Referrals: 6


Cry me a river girl.. ;'(

View Profile WWW
Reply #12: May 31, 2010 07:34 pm

Is it supposed to be this way?

1 I can push the heart or whatever to the other side to get the green light
2 I can double click and be lazy big grin
Logged

neo13
Reputation: (+1)
*

Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 69
Referrals: 0

View Profile WWW
Reply #13: Sep 30, 2010 09:32 pm

I got my login.php since I change the code like what you said. Sad

Would You Please just Sent already set login.php...Huh?

Thanks
Logged

Print
 
Jump to:  
Copyright © 2008-2022 eMoneySpace. All rights reserved.