eMoneySpace
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
News: Welcome to eMoneySpace! Aug 15, 2022 01:12 am




Errors with Aurora script SDR2E with New Hosting Server
Print
Author Topic: Errors with Aurora script SDR2E with New Hosting Server  (Read 9723 times)
Freelance42 Developers
Reputation: (+21)
*

Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 958
Referrals: 0


View Profile
Reply #15: May 31, 2018 02:00 pm

thanks

versions is same as on old server..
i just cheked

Did you receive any error during .sql file import ?
Logged
asifshabir
Reputation: (+6)
*

Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 2921
Referrals: 2

View Profile
Reply #16: May 31, 2018 11:10 pm

Did you receive any error during .sql file import ?

no errors.


When i try to make fresh install of my script with original files and new db, I recieve this error.
So i persume it php version issues or some mods are missing ??

AuroraGPT Installer (Step 4)
Fill Database Tables
Connection To DB: OK!
Clearing Menu Data: OK!
Loading XML Data: OK!
Saving Data: Database Error: Invalid SQL: INSERT INTO user SET `name`='admin',`username`='admin',',`suspendTime`='',`suspendMsg`='',`upline_earnings`='0',`earned_today`='0';
MySQL Error: Please recheck your Database details
Closing Connection.
Logged
ayman20068
Reputation: (+60)
*

Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 3046
Referrals: 2


AuroraCoderz The Ultimate PTC/GPT Scripts

View Profile WWW
Reply #17: Jun 07, 2018 08:36 pm

Hello, Contact SDR owner for support

https://www.emoneyspace.com/forum/index.php?action=profile;u=36664

Providing you with help on SDR platform is very limited for multiple reasons :

1- Owner new terms that if you asked for support then your license will be revoked
https://www.emoneyspace.com/forum/index.php/topic,437599.msg4027540.html#msg4027540

2- SDR 2E platform and mostly every aurora script in market currently except aurora coderz releases are based on outdated codes now, Mostly set for php 4 then adjusted to work on php 5 with max php 5.6 while latest php version is 7.2 so you should keep that in mind

If the owner of SDR is unable to help you with this problem then ask him to post in this topic that he agrees on me fixing this issue for you and i can get it sorted for you without problem, But a direct post here by him will be required so i don't get any complains about breaking terms

Kind regards
ayman
Logged

asifshabir
Reputation: (+6)
*

Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 2921
Referrals: 2

View Profile
Reply #18: Jun 08, 2018 01:04 pm

Hello, Contact SDR owner for support

https://www.emoneyspace.com/forum/index.php?action=profile;u=36664

Providing you with help on SDR platform is very limited for multiple reasons :

1- Owner new terms that if you asked for support then your license will be revoked
https://www.emoneyspace.com/forum/index.php/topic,437599.msg4027540.html#msg4027540

2- SDR 2E platform and mostly every aurora script in market currently except aurora coderz releases are based on outdated codes now, Mostly set for php 4 then adjusted to work on php 5 with max php 5.6 while latest php version is 7.2 so you should keep that in mind

If the owner of SDR is unable to help you with this problem then ask him to post in this topic that he agrees on me fixing this issue for you and i can get it sorted for you without problem, But a direct post here by him will be required so i don't get any complains about breaking terms

Kind regards
ayman

Thanks ayman,

I have msged him wwaiting for his response.

Would you like to give me a clue what could be the issue.

I have checked persmissions for the user and it has got full permissions.
earlier script was hosted with php 5.6 and same is on the new hosting server.

If you can give me clue which area i shall be looking for solution that might be help full , till we get any response from him,
Logged
AuroraGpt
Reputation: (+22)
*

Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 1020
Referrals: 5


View Profile WWW
Reply #19: Jun 08, 2018 01:19 pm

You can contact: Freelance42

http://www.scriptsdoneright.com/resellers.html

Authorized SDR Brand Developer
EMS Name: Freelance42
Contact: freelancedeveloper42 (at) gmail.com
Logged

Authorized LFMTE & LFMVM Reseller.
AuroraGpt
Reputation: (+22)
*

Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 1020
Referrals: 5


View Profile WWW
Reply #20: Jun 08, 2018 01:23 pm

that is server error not script error.

*banned* key generated: Jun 05, 2014   
« Last Edit: Jun 08, 2018 01:31 pm by AuroraGpt » Logged

Authorized LFMTE & LFMVM Reseller.
ayman20068
Reputation: (+60)
*

Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 3046
Referrals: 2


AuroraCoderz The Ultimate PTC/GPT Scripts

View Profile WWW
Reply #21: Jun 08, 2018 05:49 pm

that is server error not script error.

*banned* key generated: Jun 05, 2014   

It's script issue, Site wouldn't run if server configurations had a problem but if it's just few pages that would be script problem

Thanks ayman,

I have msged him wwaiting for his response.

Would you like to give me a clue what could be the issue.

I have checked persmissions for the user and it has got full permissions.
earlier script was hosted with php 5.6 and same is on the new hosting server.

If you can give me clue which area i shall be looking for solution that might be help full , till we get any response from him,


As script owner advised you please follow up with script official developer, If he was unable to solve it for you i'll need owner to post clearly his agreement of me working on fixing this issue for you to avoid any terms issue you might face

Regards
ayman
Logged

AuroraGpt
Reputation: (+22)
*

Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 1020
Referrals: 5


View Profile WWW
Reply #22: Jun 09, 2018 12:36 am

Quote
It's script issue, Site wouldn't run if server configurations had a problem but if it's just few pages that would be script problem

Coder said is server problem so don't try to charge money for things that not exist.

And if I remember well that version of script was developed by you and maybe sold by you in 2014 so don't blame others for errors that are yours.

Quote
As script owner advised you please follow up with script official developer, If he was unable to solve it for you i'll need owner to post clearly his agreement of me working on fixing this issue for you to avoid any terms issue you might face

Regards
ayman

Only this coder is allowed to fix Aurora SDR Scripts Bugs and to modify the script.

Authorized SDR Brand Developer
EMS Name: Freelance42
Contact: freelancedeveloper42 (at) gmail.com

http://www.scriptsdoneright.com/resellers.html



« Last Edit: Jun 09, 2018 12:38 am by AuroraGpt » Logged

Authorized LFMTE & LFMVM Reseller.
ayman20068
Reputation: (+60)
*

Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 3046
Referrals: 2


AuroraCoderz The Ultimate PTC/GPT Scripts

View Profile WWW
Reply #23: Jun 09, 2018 05:55 am

Coder said is server problem so don't try to charge money for things that not exist.

And if I remember well that version of script was developed by you and maybe sold by you in 2014 so don't blame others for errors that are yours.

In which part did i say i'll be charging anything for doing this ?

You do remember well SDR 2E & SDR 3.1 were developed by me but that was in 2013 and 2014 so after 4 years script is outdated and the core needs to be updated

Just to prove what i mean that the entire script core is outdated you can update the site script to ANY current version of SDR on same server and if the site worked on it i'll pay the upgrade fee instead of the owner, If it didn't work you can post here that you will not affect owner license if i fix the site for him  thumbs up

Only this coder is allowed to fix Aurora SDR Scripts Bugs and to modify the script.

Authorized SDR Brand Developer
EMS Name: Freelance42
Contact: freelancedeveloper42 (at) gmail.com

http://www.scriptsdoneright.com/resellers.html

BTW, I'll do the fix for free so you should request same from the official SDR developer

Kind regards
ayman
« Last Edit: Jun 09, 2018 05:56 am by ayman20068 » Logged

AuroraGpt
Reputation: (+22)
*

Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 1020
Referrals: 5


View Profile WWW
Reply #24: Jun 09, 2018 07:16 am

Quote
BTW, I'll do the fix for free so you should request same from the official SDR developer

Kind regards
ayman

If is for free you can do it. But you are not allowed to charge money for fixing sdr stuff.

If somthing goes wrong I will not be responsable for that and any reinstall of the script will be charged.

And any modification of the script from non autorized developer, the client will lose sdr support.
« Last Edit: Jun 09, 2018 07:20 am by AuroraGpt » Logged

Authorized LFMTE & LFMVM Reseller.
ayman20068
Reputation: (+60)
*

Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 3046
Referrals: 2


AuroraCoderz The Ultimate PTC/GPT Scripts

View Profile WWW
Reply #25: Jun 09, 2018 05:25 pm

If is for free you can do it. But you are not allowed to charge money for fixing sdr stuff.

If somthing goes wrong I will not be responsable for that and any reinstall of the script will be charged.

And any modification of the script from non autorized developer, the client will lose sdr support.

OP if you want me to fix it for you please message me details of site cpanel / list of pages you having problems with

And if you want to wait for sdr support to do it for you then it's fine also according to what you prefer
Logged

asifshabir
Reputation: (+6)
*

Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 2921
Referrals: 2

View Profile
Reply #26: Jun 13, 2018 02:31 am

OP if you want me to fix it for you please message me details of site cpanel / list of pages you having problems with

And if you want to wait for sdr support to do it for you then it's fine also according to what you prefer

for some reasons ems now allowing me to send you pm.

if you  can pm me your gmail id . i can email u all the details.

I  am trying to contact forums admin for solution
Logged
JustClick
Reputation: (+60)
*

Offline

Posts: 5794
Referrals: 1


View Profile WWW
Reply #27: Jun 13, 2018 03:54 am

Date of reporting Issue : 30th May 2018

Date Today : 13th June 2018

14 Days passed Still issue not resolved ... Good to kill any business.

Really very sad to monitor this thread.
Logged

Eindhart
Reputation: (+3)
*

Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 600
Referrals: 0


View Profile WWW
Reply #28: Jun 13, 2018 04:43 am

Date of reporting Issue : 30th May 2018

Date Today : 13th June 2018

14 Days passed Still issue not resolved ... Good to kill any business.

Really very sad to monitor this thread.
Because the site owner didn't know who to contact to get support from the first place. Smiley
Logged

ayman20068
Reputation: (+60)
*

Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 3046
Referrals: 2


AuroraCoderz The Ultimate PTC/GPT Scripts

View Profile WWW
Reply #29: Jun 13, 2018 06:40 am

for some reasons ems now allowing me to send you pm.

if you  can pm me your gmail id . i can email u all the details.

I  am trying to contact forums admin for solution

please contact me either via

gmail ayman20068@gmail.com
skype ayman.yossef20068

skype is recommended, or you can send email via gmail with site title

regards
ayman
Logged

Print
 
Jump to:  
Copyright © 2008-2022 eMoneySpace. All rights reserved.