eMoneySpace
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
News: Earn your money online safely here at eMoneySpace. Jan 27, 2023 09:23 pm




How To Make Clock start only when ad is loaded in Scriptbux?
Print
Author Topic: How To Make Clock start only when ad is loaded in Scriptbux?  (Read 1775 times)
yd-ptc

Reputation: (0)
*

Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 421
Referrals: 1

View Profile WWW
Dec 31, 2009 02:52 am

When ppl press STOP in their browser the timer starts...
how to make it not happen and view the full ad?
Logged
Delusional

Reputation: (+2)
*

Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 4713
Referrals: 6


GPSBlack Creator

View Profile WWW
Reply #1: Dec 31, 2009 09:00 pm

with jquery
preload ad once preloaded then show then actiavte the clock
Logged

Assault
Reputation: (+14)
*

Offline

Posts: 812
Referrals: 0

The Revolution will not be televised.

View Profile
Reply #2: Dec 31, 2009 09:06 pm

Buy a real script.
Logged
yd-ptc

Reputation: (0)
*

Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 421
Referrals: 1

View Profile WWW
Reply #3: Jan 01, 2010 02:09 am

Buy a real script.
thats not my question.....


@del can you do it for me? ill give u the file
Logged
Delusional

Reputation: (+2)
*

Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 4713
Referrals: 6


GPSBlack Creator

View Profile WWW
Reply #4: Jan 01, 2010 02:11 am

sorry but i am busy right now. AjayP would prolly be able to do it for you.
Logged

yd-ptc

Reputation: (0)
*

Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 421
Referrals: 1

View Profile WWW
Reply #5: Jan 02, 2010 01:14 am

sorry but i am busy right now. AjayP would prolly be able to do it for you.
still busy?
Logged
Razze
Reputation: (+4)
*

Offline

Posts: 305
Referrals: 23


View Profile
Reply #6: Jan 06, 2010 04:21 pm

Well, you could use $(document).ready as the timer already uses jquery, but.......

That wouldnt help i guess, as it wouldnt wait for the ad target in iframe to load...
Logged

link not working
Delusional

Reputation: (+2)
*

Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 4713
Referrals: 6


GPSBlack Creator

View Profile WWW
Reply #7: Jan 06, 2010 06:33 pm

I just always preload the ad and the iframe then once it is preloaded then it will show and start timer. but with javascript you have to be careful as ppl can speedhack the timer.
Logged

AjayP
Reputation: (+20)
*

Offline

Posts: 2218
Referrals: 4


View Profile
Reply #8: Jan 06, 2010 07:11 pm

My solution to this was onLoad of the Iframe, change the location of the top bar to timer.php
Logged
yd-ptc

Reputation: (0)
*

Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 421
Referrals: 1

View Profile WWW
Reply #9: Jan 06, 2010 07:13 pm

My solution to this was onLoad of the Iframe, change the location of the top bar to timer.php
con you do it for me?
Logged
Delusional

Reputation: (+2)
*

Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 4713
Referrals: 6


GPSBlack Creator

View Profile WWW
Reply #10: Jan 06, 2010 07:27 pm

My solution to this was onLoad of the Iframe, change the location of the top bar to timer.php
that would work for aurora but not for scriptbux
Logged

yd-ptc

Reputation: (0)
*

Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 421
Referrals: 1

View Profile WWW
Reply #11: Jan 07, 2010 01:59 am

that would work for aurora but not for scriptbux
can u do it?  pray
Logged
Delusional

Reputation: (+2)
*

Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 4713
Referrals: 6


GPSBlack Creator

View Profile WWW
Reply #12: Jan 07, 2010 09:12 pm

can u do it?  pray
I do not have the time right now. I have my own script which keeps me pretty busy.
Logged

yd-ptc

Reputation: (0)
*

Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 421
Referrals: 1

View Profile WWW
Reply #13: Jan 08, 2010 08:49 am

I do not have the time right now. I have my own script which keeps me pretty busy.
  :-[ :-[ :-[
Logged
Print
 
Jump to:  
Copyright © 2008-2023 eMoneySpace. All rights reserved.