Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
News: Earn your money online safely here at eMoneySpace. Oct 24, 2020 12:25 AM

██ Who Knows About ExpressPaid ?? OPEN DISCUSSiON HERE ██
Author Topic: ██ Who Knows About ExpressPaid ?? OPEN DISCUSSiON HERE ██  (Read 13668 times)
Reputation: (+1)


Gender: Male
Posts: 78
Referrals: 0

View Profile WWW
Reply #15: Oct 09, 2016 07:06 AM

They Can't Pay Anymore, hahahahah or they wanted to Ran away with Money they got. I think they will start a new site again with different name but same goal, to make everyone lick their A$$. Better be careful with new PTC Site, it might be them.

Also check their whois server before register or put your investment, there might be an OLD Scammer Admin or Same Admin of Express A$$.

 thumbs up

Reputation: (0)


Posts: 43
Referrals: 0

View Profile
Reply #16: Oct 22, 2016 07:03 AM

I found a new website that looks like them  ... real-ptc.eu

same themes .. they even have same browser icon bar .. "N"

 big grin big grin

If you suspect it is also from ExpressGroup, use Payza , invest and withdraw before 45 days pass.
You know that sadly Paypal gave that scammer victories but same thing can not be happened with Payza because Payza cover investment to PTC sites.
Jump to:  
Copyright © 2008-2020 eMoneySpace. All rights reserved.