eMoneySpace
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
News: Earn your money online safely here at eMoneySpace. Dec 02, 2022 04:25 am

George Clooney's Missing "Eyes" (Game*** Prize 11$)
Print
Author Topic: George Clooney's Missing "Eyes" (Game*** Prize 11$)  (Read 23086 times)
rj27797

Referrals: 0

View Profile
Reply #180: May 12, 2013 02:23 pm

I am not a master of Photoshop nor this is my job to Photoshop any thing here, To be honest I am just a beginner in Photoshop, a student on a very starting levels. I am just presenting games for you with the help of hints and your luck and knowledge. The correct answer was posted and we have a winner.

The only reason we are here with such games is because North wanted a change in those pick the number contests so here I am. Thank you for your feedback. thumbs up

Your photoshop is not perfect but the game was fun. big grin

Keep them coming. big grin
mini54

Referrals: 1

View Profile
Reply #181: May 12, 2013 02:27 pm

I am not a master of Photoshop nor this is my job to Photoshop any thing here, To be honest I am just a beginner in Photoshop, a student on a very starting levels. I am just presenting games for you with the help of hints and your luck and knowledge. The correct answer was posted and we have a winner.

The only reason we are here with such games is because North wanted a change in those pick the number contests so here I am. Thank you for your feedback. thumbs up
thumbs up

Mahastang

Referrals: 5

Miss Purple!!!

View Profile
Reply #182: May 12, 2013 11:27 pm

Cool

Pierce Brosnan

[More than one answer in a day. Entry disqualified,]

Pierce Brosnan

I pick his second choice since he is disqualified for his second answer Wink

Pierce Brosnan

I never read the latest hint before I posted Shocked Shocked  (Reading it now Wink)
Actually, I went with the same answer which I posted earlier (which got disqualified unfortunately) Sad