eMoneySpace
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
News: Welcome to eMoneySpace! Nov 28, 2022 11:48 am




Help
Print
Author Topic: Help  (Read 1614 times)
ptcnetwork
Reputation: (+18)
*

Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 2868
Referrals: 0


Via EMS Wi Fi Network

View Profile
Dec 24, 2012 10:04 pm

I made a 1st payout from my website

but in template it said $ 0 paid

how to solve this?
Logged
eddy03
Reputation: (+6)
*

Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 1647
Referrals: 1


Jesus is my Lord

View Profile
Reply #1: Dec 24, 2012 10:10 pm

check your layout.php in template-->default
look whether it is static or use coding . ..
Logged

Nobody123
Reputation: (+71)
*

Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 5536
Referrals: 4

View Profile
Reply #2: Dec 24, 2012 10:15 pm

I made a 1st payout from my website

but in template it said $ 0 paid

how to solve this?

Same problem in my site  rofl
I think when you pay 1$ worth amount then it will update i dont know how to fix
^ eddy do you have any solution so the Paid amount counts $0.00 not $0
Logged

Banned on Request! Goodbye EMS had a good time <3
eddy03
Reputation: (+6)
*

Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 1647
Referrals: 1


Jesus is my Lord

View Profile
Reply #3: Dec 24, 2012 10:19 pm

can you you find this code --> $totalpaid[total]    <-- in the layout php ?...
Logged

ptcnetwork
Reputation: (+18)
*

Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 2868
Referrals: 0


Via EMS Wi Fi Network

View Profile
Reply #4: Dec 24, 2012 10:21 pm

See this : It updated in latest payment made




but not here

Logged
eddy03
Reputation: (+6)
*

Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 1647
Referrals: 1


Jesus is my Lord

View Profile
Reply #5: Dec 24, 2012 10:24 pm

yeah, the problem is in the layout.php in template-->default-->layout.php
find the $totalpaid[total]

open you file manager, access the layout.php, press ctrl+F and copy $totalpaid[total]

look forward it. . .
Logged

Nobody123
Reputation: (+71)
*

Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 5536
Referrals: 4

View Profile
Reply #6: Dec 24, 2012 10:26 pm

Quote
<p class="stats"><span class="icon paid"></span><span class="text">Total Paid: <b>$<?php echo $tot_paid;?></b></span><span class="icon members"></span><span class="text">Total Members: <b><?php echo $tot_mem;?></b></span><span class="icon new"></span><span class="text">New Members Today: <b><?php echo $new_mem;?></b></span><span class="icon online"></span><span class="text">Users Online: <b><?php echo $online_mem;?></b></span></p>
Logged

Banned on Request! Goodbye EMS had a good time <3
eddy03
Reputation: (+6)
*

Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 1647
Referrals: 1


Jesus is my Lord

View Profile
Reply #7: Dec 24, 2012 10:28 pm

owh, it has different coding than my template.
If you don't mine let me access the cpanel.
pm me, if you please.
Logged

Nobody123
Reputation: (+71)
*

Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 5536
Referrals: 4

View Profile
Reply #8: Dec 24, 2012 10:30 pm

owh, it has different coding than my template.
If you don't mine let me access the cpanel.
pm me, if you please.
Pm'ed Hoping you solve it!
Logged

Banned on Request! Goodbye EMS had a good time <3
eddy03
Reputation: (+6)
*

Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 1647
Referrals: 1


Jesus is my Lord

View Profile
Reply #9: Dec 24, 2012 10:37 pm

done . .
Logged

Nobody123
Reputation: (+71)
*

Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 5536
Referrals: 4

View Profile
Reply #10: Dec 24, 2012 10:38 pm

done . .
Thanks eddy so much for the both fixes  thumbs up dance2
Logged

Banned on Request! Goodbye EMS had a good time <3
eddy03
Reputation: (+6)
*

Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 1647
Referrals: 1


Jesus is my Lord

View Profile
Reply #11: Dec 24, 2012 10:39 pm

you're welcomed . ..
big grin
Logged

ptcnetwork
Reputation: (+18)
*

Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 2868
Referrals: 0


Via EMS Wi Fi Network

View Profile
Reply #12: Dec 24, 2012 10:44 pm

Edited **
« Last Edit: Dec 25, 2012 11:08 pm by ptcnetwork » Logged
eddy03
Reputation: (+6)
*

Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 1647
Referrals: 1


Jesus is my Lord

View Profile
Reply #13: Dec 24, 2012 10:56 pm

if($settings['homepage_stats']==1)
        echo get_content("Site Stats", $homepagestats);


this one isn't common for my script.
is this the layout.php ? nothing's wrong here.
check the layout_header.php (if there is)
Logged

ptcnetwork
Reputation: (+18)
*

Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 2868
Referrals: 0


Via EMS Wi Fi Network

View Profile
Reply #14: Dec 25, 2012 01:30 am

if($settings['homepage_stats']==1)
        echo get_content("Site Stats", $homepagestats);



is this the layout.php ?
check the layout_header.php (if there is)


Yes this is layout.php

Let me check layout_header.php  smug
Logged
Print
 
Jump to:  
Copyright © 2008-2022 eMoneySpace. All rights reserved.