eMoneySpace
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
News: Earn your money online safely here at eMoneySpace. Jan 31, 2023 06:13 pm




closed.
Print
Author Topic: closed.  (Read 363 times)
Horus
Reputation: (+26)
*

Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 1736
Referrals: 0


в натуре без цензуры

View Profile WWW
Nov 08, 2012 02:24 am

Hello, i have site that a customer want to buy. Thing is i was testing addon and few stuffs are modified also.
If i reinstall the script all features will be set to default? Please reply me because it ll save me lots of time Wink



edit: made new db and reinstalled it, althou i doubt that it wont overwrite everything Smiley.
« Last Edit: Nov 08, 2012 03:06 am by Horus » Logged

Coded aurora templates ~ choose template by clicking here -prices starting from $5 ( for resell rights pm me) |    Virool video wall addon   - $5  |                                                                                                                                       Auroragpt 4.0.8PHP   -$1
rehan4pk
Reputation: (+54)
*

Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 4813
Referrals: 1

View Profile
Reply #1: Nov 08, 2012 02:48 am

Probably yes because the files will be overwritten if script is reinstalled. You can have a backup of files before reinstalling.
Logged
Horus
Reputation: (+26)
*

Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 1736
Referrals: 0


в натуре без цензуры

View Profile WWW
Reply #2: Nov 08, 2012 02:49 am

What about mySql? i need the db clear, for clearing the files is easy.
Logged

Coded aurora templates ~ choose template by clicking here -prices starting from $5 ( for resell rights pm me) |    Virool video wall addon   - $5  |                                                                                                                                       Auroragpt 4.0.8PHP   -$1
Print
 
Jump to:  
Copyright © 2008-2023 eMoneySpace. All rights reserved.