eMoneySpace
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
News: Welcome to eMoneySpace! Dec 07, 2022 02:29 pm




Help in SDR2 [SOLVED]
Print
Author Topic: Help in SDR2 [SOLVED]  (Read 600 times)
Totti96
Reputation: (+37)
*

Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 1216
Referrals: 1


Need Designs? PM me VV

View Profile
Jan 23, 2012 12:43 pm

Hi friends
I have a new PTC site with SDR2
Please help me to add a banner
I have the banner
But i dont knoW how to add it to m'y site :Sad
Thank u Smiley
« Last Edit: Jan 23, 2012 01:04 pm by Totti96 » Logged

[image not work]
paid1234
Reputation: (+50)
*

Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 2027
Referrals: 0


Website development - Coding - Hosting

View Profile WWW
Reply #1: Jan 23, 2012 12:47 pm

easiest way to do this

name your banner to banner1.gif

upload into public/ banners

now your banner should display

good luck...
Logged

Totti96
Reputation: (+37)
*

Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 1216
Referrals: 1


Need Designs? PM me VV

View Profile
Reply #2: Jan 23, 2012 01:02 pm

Thanks so much friend

[SOLVED]
Logged

[image not work]
katsumoto
Reputation: (+11)
*

Offline

Posts: 1381
Referrals: 0


View Profile WWW
Reply #3: Jan 23, 2012 01:06 pm

if you need any more help with your script pm me  Wink
i can add you adhitz or some features,whatever you like
Logged

paid1234
Reputation: (+50)
*

Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 2027
Referrals: 0


Website development - Coding - Hosting

View Profile WWW
Reply #4: Jan 23, 2012 01:13 pm

Thanks so much friend

[SOLVED]

no problem  Wink

By default the script will allow room for 3 banners just name these banner1.gif banner2.gif and banner3.gif then upload into pubic / banners and your banners will be displayed.

To add more than 3 banners just edit the coding in banners php file Smiley

good luck...
Logged

Print
 
Jump to:  
Copyright © 2008-2022 eMoneySpace. All rights reserved.