eMoneySpace
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
News: Earn your money online safely here at eMoneySpace. Oct 04, 2022 05:26 pm




How do you setup aurora script to run at localhost?
Print
Author Topic: How do you setup aurora script to run at localhost?  (Read 8707 times)
Apollo13
Reputation: (+1)
*

Offline

Posts: 184
Referrals: 2


Be Cool

View Profile WWW
Reply #30: Jul 13, 2009 06:31 am

 dance2 dance2 dance2 Finally got it to work!! This has been a very productive day for me indeed.
 boogie boogie boogie boogie boogie boogie
Logged

FJWorld
Reputation: (+45)
*

Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 6159
Referrals: 42


Let's Work Together!

View Profile WWW
Reply #31: Jul 13, 2009 10:09 am

dance2 dance2 dance2 Finally got it to work!! This has been a very productive day for me indeed.
 boogie boogie boogie boogie boogie boogie

Awesome!  high5 Good for you.

I will try what you suggested. For now I need to do some work offline. I'll check in later.
Logged

MatrixIS
Reputation: (+3)
*

Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 632
Referrals: 0

View Profile WWW
Reply #32: Sep 05, 2009 08:46 am

how about a tutorial? Cry
Logged

MatrixIS
Reputation: (+3)
*

Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 632
Referrals: 0

View Profile WWW
Reply #33: Sep 05, 2009 11:39 am

i need some help before i break my laptop frusty frusty pray Angry
Logged

Delusional

Reputation: (+2)
*

Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 4713
Referrals: 6


GPSBlack Creator

View Profile WWW
Reply #34: Sep 05, 2009 01:32 pm

edit globals.php thats the file that checks for the key.
Logged

MatrixIS
Reputation: (+3)
*

Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 632
Referrals: 0

View Profile WWW
Reply #35: Sep 05, 2009 01:35 pm

edit globals.php thats the file that checks for the key.

its not giving a key error , just showing :

Header:".round($thistime,5).""; } include("./includes/modules.php"); if($dbg == 1) { $mtimetemp = explode(" ",microtime()); $lasttimetemp = $mtimetemp[1] + $mtimetemp[0]; $thistime=$lasttimetemp-$lasttime; $lasttime=$lasttimetemp; $debug.="Modules:".round($thistime,5).""; } if(($LOGGED_IN) && ($settings[footprints] == 1)) { $temp=parse_url($REQUEST_URI); $theurl=$temp[path]."?". iif($view!="","view=$view&"). iif($ac!="","ac=$ac&"). iif($id!="","id=$id&"). iif($user!="","user=$user&"). iif($ref!="","ref=$ref&"). iif($action!="","action=$action&"); if($theurl != "") { $Db1->query("INSERT INTO footprints SET username='$username', dsub='".time()."', url='".$theurl."', uri='".$REQUEST_URI."', title='".$includes[title]."', ip='$vip' "); } } if(is_file("templates/$settings[template]/layout_header.php") == true) include("templates/$settings[template]/layout_header.php"); else include("./includes/layout_header.php"); if($dbg == 1) { $mtimetemp = explode(" ",microtime()); $lasttimetemp = $mtimetemp[1] + $mtimetemp[0]; $thistime=$lasttimetemp-$lasttime; $lasttime=$lasttimetemp; $debug.="Banners:".round($thistime,5).""; } if(($LOGGED_IN == true) && ($thismemberinfo[type]==1)) { $sql=$Db1->query("SELECT * FROM memberships WHERE id='$thismemberinfo[membership]'"); $tempt=$Db1->fetch_array($sql); $thetype=$tempt[title]; } $Db1->sql_close(); include("./templates/$settings[template]/layout.php"); if($dbg == 1) { $mtimetemp = explode(" ",microtime()); $lasttimetemp = $mtimetemp[1] + $mtimetemp[0]; $thistime=$lasttimetemp-$lasttime; $lasttime=$lasttimetemp; $debug.="Template:".round($thistime,5).""; } if($dbg == 1) { $mtime = microtime(); $mtime = explode(" ",$mtime); $mtime = $mtime[1] + $mtime[0]; $endtime = $mtime; $totaltime = ($endtime - $starttime); echo "

".$debug."
Total Time:    ".round($totaltime,5)."
"; flush(); } exit; ?>

 frusty frusty frusty

delu , save me pray

Logged

Delusional

Reputation: (+2)
*

Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 4713
Referrals: 6


GPSBlack Creator

View Profile WWW
Reply #36: Sep 05, 2009 01:53 pm

looks like your missing <?php

you have short open tags turn on, in your configuration?
Logged

MatrixIS
Reputation: (+3)
*

Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 632
Referrals: 0

View Profile WWW
Reply #37: Sep 05, 2009 02:00 pm

looks like your missing <?php

you have short open tags turn on, in your configuration?

i dont know...im using xampp , how do i check?
Logged

youngone324
Reputation: (+7)
*

Offline

Posts: 2384
Referrals: 28

View Profile WWW
Reply #38: Sep 05, 2009 02:01 pm

i dont know...im using xampp , how do i check?



check in the file for the missing php tag
Logged

Custom Bux Script: (Licenses Will Soon Be Available) S-Tech

- special place for webhosts, website owners and money earners.
Delusional

Reputation: (+2)
*

Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 4713
Referrals: 6


GPSBlack Creator

View Profile WWW
Reply #39: Sep 05, 2009 02:04 pm

the file should have the tag <?

edit your php.ini
Logged

MatrixIS
Reputation: (+3)
*

Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 632
Referrals: 0

View Profile WWW
Reply #40: Sep 05, 2009 02:19 pm

the file should have the tag <?

edit your php.ini

thanks delu dance2 clap , you were right , had to edit php.ini , and turn on short open tags
Logged

homenet1

Reputation: (+7)
*

Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 171
Referrals: 1


View Profile WWW
Reply #41: Sep 24, 2009 11:35 pm

I need help with adding  banner to promotional tool.The referral image is not connecting to my images/banners folder.What should I do to correct this.
Logged

Cheap Templates & Scripts

http://auroratemplates.wordpress.com
shajjad
Reputation: (0)
*

Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 1133
Referrals: 6

View Profile
Reply #42: Sep 25, 2009 04:44 am

I need help with adding  banner to promotional tool.The referral image is not connecting to my images/banners folder.What should I do to correct this.
make new post
Logged
Delusional

Reputation: (+2)
*

Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 4713
Referrals: 6


GPSBlack Creator

View Profile WWW
Reply #43: Sep 25, 2009 02:50 pm

I need help with adding  banner to promotional tool.The referral image is not connecting to my images/banners folder.What should I do to correct this.
define exact location


make new post
don't be rude. if you don't have an answer then don't answer. otherwise contribute.
Logged

slam88

Reputation: (0)
*

Offline

Posts: 39
Referrals: 0

I WASTED A GOOD MEMBERSHIP

View Profile
Reply #44: Mar 13, 2010 12:57 am

use denver 3
Logged

I HIGH JACKED A THREAD TO SPREAD MY SEXY THREAD HERE ON THE FORUM AND LOST MY MEMBERSHIP - DOH
Print
 
Jump to:  
Copyright © 2008-2022 eMoneySpace. All rights reserved.