Advertise Here
Welcome,
Guest
. Please
login
or
register
.
Did you miss your
activation email?
News
: Earn your money online safely here at eMoneySpace.
May 17, 2012, 04:25:56 AM
Home
Search
Calendar
Login
Register
eMoneySpace
»
Get Paid To Websites
»
Suspect Websites
»
shbux scam?
shbux scam?
Pages: [
1
]
« previous
next »
Print
Author
Topic: shbux scam? (Read 4582 times)
lovewisher
Reputation: (
+71
)
Online
Gender:
Posts: 6121
Referrals: 7
shbux scam?
«
on:
June 14, 2010, 06:29:58 AM »
hi
i want to know about shbux is it paying or not i m waiting for my 1st payment last 2 week plz help
Logged
MY RCB OFFER
http://www.emoneyspace.com/forum/index.php/topic,208960.0.html
MoneyMaker09
Reputation: (
+69
)
Offline
Gender:
Posts: 8087
Referrals: 15
Shoot Me PM If You Need Help.
Re: shbux scam?
«
Reply #1 on:
June 14, 2010, 06:36:15 AM »
already hve topic on shbux pls use them
http://www.earnmoneyspace.com/forum/index.php/topic,70445.0.html
from next time pls use search button before posting.
Logged
10000+ Twitter Followers Only For $25
320+ HIGH PR4 blogs,backlinks
250+ HIGH PR4+ PROFILE LINKS
Earn Up To 3$ Per Referal
Be Your Own Boss
Facebook AutoLike Bot Script
600% ref back on clicksia & Incentria
arunbluez
Reputation: (
0
)
Offline
Posts: 86
Referrals: 1
Re: shbux scam?
«
Reply #2 on:
December 11, 2010, 08:45:05 PM »
Actually it is a Innovative Scam PTC site..!!!
1) u need to invest in order to get paid..!!! i.e minimum 5 euro ---> then only u can withdraw worth 1100% of ur investment ie 55 euro max
2) thr are lots of ads ... more than 30 ads. so 30x0.1 = 3 euros per day..!!! OMG !!!
3) but the admin is not dumb enough to giv to so much away..!!! laugh
so here is the catch... u'll be charged of 50% to 90% of withdrawal fees..!!! big grin depending on the investment..!!!
so generally to ur charged 70%... so u get just around 6euros.
u think that is good... wait..!!!
u can cashout only in 10 days interval...!! and max of 55euro ... so u can cash out only twice with investment of 5euro..!!! so just 2 euro- 2.5$ profit..for 20 days..!!! LOL rofl rofl
I searched all over the net.. but couldn't find a proper review for this site..!! So i'm gonna write a Full report..... You can read the full Review on shbux at my
MY BLOG:www.bestptcreview.blogspot.com
!! -------->>> CHeck out my blog and Stay tuned..!!!
Logged
Massive $10 per SignUp - Get Free IPhones, PS, Cams [No Valid CC Req]
Latest Website abt World of Warcraft
---> Check out Reviews and latest Bonus
Reaching Gold Cap Guide By WoW Schools
---> Full Review
juany
Reputation: (
0
)
Offline
Gender:
Posts: 16
Referrals: 0
Re: shbux scam?
«
Reply #3 on:
January 28, 2011, 07:18:01 AM »
I got my 20 euro in the shbux account, but they want me to invest first real money. I decided to check out what's the situation about it first. And I found this article. Thanks to Arunbluez for the clear explanation!
Logged
SEO forum
vacation packages
evaldbiz
Reputation: (
0
)
Offline
Posts: 1
Referrals: 0
Re: shbux scam?
«
Reply #4 on:
March 19, 2011, 06:42:09 PM »
hi @arunbluez
ok so I found that site like a week ago
Shbux_Golden mamber get this:
1.Payout total maximum 3000%
2.Payout maximum per request £3,500.00
3.Interval between payouts 7 days
4.payout of 90% ( last wordssss that i write here ---> damn now i found out that they take 90% $#!T i was sure that they payout 90% )
I payed for a Shbux_Golden for 3 months it's £20 so my max payout can be £600 (i still don't know is it's 3000% per request month or what)
they write that Payout method is Instantly but on the request page you will see "All payout requests will be processed 1-20 days"
I request £20.40 damn now i see THAT the FEE is £18.36 and the net is £2.04
damn i stop to write this massage that is point 21 on the terms of service "Payment rates are between 50% to 90% of payment request.This depends on your type of investment and upgrade."
Logged
alberhomy
Reputation: (
0
)
Offline
Posts: 2
Referrals: 0
Re: shbux scam?
«
Reply #5 on:
March 07, 2012, 11:17:29 AM »
yes its big scam site see that
Account Balance £107.2458
Payout minimum £10.00
Payout amount £107.2458
Withdraw fees £106.87
Net amount £0.38
its big scam site
Logged
pinay
Reputation: (
+4
)
Offline
Posts: 515
Referrals: 2
Re: shbux scam?
«
Reply #6 on:
March 07, 2012, 10:11:29 PM »
This thread has existed since June
2010
, and your first post on EMS today is to confirm that the site is scam? You need some serious practice in your background check skills
Logged
Get FREE $10 when joining JSS Tripler!
ADILSON
Reputation: (
0
)
Offline
Posts: 2
Referrals: 0
Re: shbux scam?
«
Reply #7 on:
March 12, 2012, 03:22:04 PM »
shbux : >:(Pra min é uma farça dizem que não é preciso investir para o pagamento..CLIQUEI umas mil vezes todos os dias ate atingir o pagamento minimo.. foi o que eu fiz
bruto.............................48,24 libras
taxa de retirada..............41,00 libras
liquido a receber...............7,24 libras,,,.
. ate agora nada de pagamento
:pray:mas nada mesmo.. então eu aconselho a increver no BUX CENTS.... este sim ja recibi duas vezes,,, este sim é um site honesto,, voce clica e sabe que vai receber minimo 0,15 cents sem taxa de retirada.. ao contario deste SHBUX... alta taxa de retirada,, cliques a 0,10. 0,5, 0,15 cents alto para os padroes de Buxs, é fria e so pra a gente perder tempo e a paciência com sites que enganam a gente. eu tenho um lema Nunca invisto em nenhum site , se querem os meus cliques que me paquem por eles é justo.Este TAL SHBUX so fez eu perder o meu tempo
Logged
doom95
Reputation: (
0
)
Offline
Posts: 1
Referrals: 0
Re: shbux scam?
«
Reply #8 on:
March 26, 2012, 11:08:01 AM »
its been
16 days
since my pay out is
Pending
Logged
p1getbuxx
Reputation: (
0
)
Offline
Posts: 20
Referrals: 0
Re: shbux scam?
«
Reply #9 on:
March 26, 2012, 01:49:25 PM »
mine..... also
after 4 days UPGRADE slowly she take my active referrals and after 6 days i get 25 more referrals, she change my active referrals to non active
below my payout request & what Shbux ADMIN Answer
========================================================
2012/03/13, 14:19 Requested payout, £281.63.
ADMIN REPLY
Shbux.com
Click. View. and Earn money
Hello Ahmad,your payment will be send my friend and i don´t am scammer
Admin
Support Shbux.com
========================================================
2012/03/05, 17:16 Requested payout, £315.87.
ADMIN REPLY
Shbux.com
Click. View. and Earn money
Hello Ahmad,now all is serios ok nothing more changes ok
Admin
Support Shbux.com
this big scammer have more PTC site but we did se
for all members dont dream you can get back your payment
Logged
ramcorp
Reputation: (
0
)
Offline
Posts: 39
Referrals: 1
Re: shbux scam?
«
Reply #10 on:
March 27, 2012, 11:12:58 AM »
sorry but i was among the first investor of this site nearly 2 years ago. i lost some 20 euros in this site. But i don't know how it is managed today. i think it was bought by somebody who is running this site nowadays. but as for me, i won't try my luck in this site again. it's better safe than sorry.
Logged
darkeclipse
Reputation: (
+4
)
Offline
Posts: 1069
Referrals: 0
Re: shbux scam?
«
Reply #11 on:
March 27, 2012, 10:47:50 PM »
It was paying for a while but admin stopped sending payments for some reason
i got 9 pounds profit
«
Last Edit: March 27, 2012, 10:50:16 PM by darkeclipse
»
Logged
Pages: [
1
]
Print
« previous
next »
Jump to:
Please select a destination:
-----------------------------
EMS
-----------------------------
=> Forum Rules, FAQ and Announcements
=> Suggestions, Feedback and Forum Support
-----------------------------
Get Paid To Websites
-----------------------------
=> General Discussion
=> Praises and Applause
=> Complaints
=> New and Pending Websites
=> Suspect Websites
=> Stable Websites
=> Downline Builder
=> Referral Exchange
=> Referral Deals
-----------------------------
Webmaster's Corner
-----------------------------
=> Developer Board
=> List your Website or Blog
=> Industry Announcements
=> Advertising Offers
-----------------------------
Members Lounge
-----------------------------
=> Chit-Chat Main
=> Buy and Sell
=> Introduce Yourself!
=> Non English Forum
=> Advertise Here