Advertise Here
Welcome,
Guest
. Please
login
or
register
.
Did you miss your
activation email?
News
: Earn your money online safely here at eMoneySpace.
May 17, 2012, 06:37:12 AM
Home
Search
Calendar
Login
Register
eMoneySpace
»
Get Paid To Websites
»
Suspect Websites
»
www.alldaywinners.com
www.alldaywinners.com
Pages: [
1
]
« previous
next »
Print
Author
Topic: www.alldaywinners.com (Read 883 times)
Faaadz
Reputation: (
+1
)
Offline
Posts: 1
Referrals: 0
www.alldaywinners.com
«
on:
April 04, 2010, 05:26:58 AM »
Hey EMS Members,
I have recently opened up a gpt site with a few of my mates,
http://www.alldaywinners.com
The site is still fairly new with about 400 members. We are currently It offers a 20% first referral bonus and a 10% second referral bonus. It also has an enormous amount of offers to complete.
Currently we have 2 different contest going on. One is an offer contest and another is a Referral Contest. They will both end around the end of this month so anyone can still win.
We currently offer many different prizes such as amazon, paypal, bestbuy, ms points etc. If you guys want a new prize that isn't listed yet, send in a support ticket and it will be added asap.
Payment Proof
So Register now and tell all your friends!!
Realised that someone was paying people to sign up here, so if you want some extra money you can sign up under him,
http://www.earnmoneyspace.com/forum/index.php/topic,61583.0.html
Thanks,
Faaadz
«
Last Edit: April 04, 2010, 06:31:24 AM by Faaadz
»
Logged
http://www.alldaywinners.com
KinHell
Reputation: (
0
)
Offline
Posts: 18
Referrals: 1
Re: www.alldaywinners.com
«
Reply #1 on:
April 04, 2010, 05:17:12 PM »
Its a great GPT people!
Offer contest and everything
Logged
NorthOwl
Reputation: (
+123
)
Offline
Gender:
Posts: 8558
Referrals: 72
Re: www.alldaywinners.com
«
Reply #2 on:
April 14, 2010, 06:11:22 PM »
Promoted this site heavily on Clicksia. Woke up to find my account suspended!
No response yet to my support ticket or PM. Moving site to suspect section for now.
«
Last Edit: April 14, 2010, 09:18:18 PM by NorthOwl
»
Logged
Kuan5485
Reputation: (
0
)
Offline
Posts: 497
Referrals: 0
Re: www.alldaywinners.com
«
Reply #3 on:
April 14, 2010, 09:06:04 PM »
Quote from: NorthOwl on April 14, 2010, 06:11:22 PM
Promoted this site heavily on Clicksia. Woke up to find my account suspended!
No response yet to my support ticket or PM. Moving site to suspect section for now.
He has only 1 post, it should be his small account in ems
I think he's not gonna back to here to reply anything
«
Last Edit: April 14, 2010, 09:18:40 PM by NorthOwl
»
Logged
norradjer99
Reputation: (
0
)
Offline
Posts: 5
Referrals: 0
Re: www.alldaywinners.com
«
Reply #4 on:
April 16, 2010, 05:52:21 PM »
Its not a scam rofl the 5.07 was my second payment from the site I earned $15 and have been paid it, move this back to GPT sites. NOT A SCAM!
Logged
NorthOwl
Reputation: (
+123
)
Offline
Gender:
Posts: 8558
Referrals: 72
Re: www.alldaywinners.com
«
Reply #5 on:
April 16, 2010, 06:04:08 PM »
Never said it was a "scam", but my account "disappeared" with allot of referrals and they just asked me to register again....
in-light of these events it should stay in this section of course.
Logged
howdog4life
Reputation: (
+4
)
Offline
Gender:
Posts: 889
Referrals: 2
IF YOU CAN DOWNLOAD SHARECASH FILES PM ME
Re: www.alldaywinners.com
«
Reply #6 on:
April 16, 2010, 06:40:39 PM »
the site should name alltimelosers
Logged
Pages: [
1
]
Print
« previous
next »
Jump to:
Please select a destination:
-----------------------------
EMS
-----------------------------
=> Forum Rules, FAQ and Announcements
=> Suggestions, Feedback and Forum Support
-----------------------------
Get Paid To Websites
-----------------------------
=> General Discussion
=> Praises and Applause
=> Complaints
=> New and Pending Websites
=> Suspect Websites
=> Stable Websites
=> Downline Builder
=> Referral Exchange
=> Referral Deals
-----------------------------
Webmaster's Corner
-----------------------------
=> Developer Board
=> List your Website or Blog
=> Industry Announcements
=> Advertising Offers
-----------------------------
Members Lounge
-----------------------------
=> Chit-Chat Main
=> Buy and Sell
=> Introduce Yourself!
=> Non English Forum
=> Advertise Here