eMoneySpace
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
News: Welcome to eMoneySpace! May 17, 2012, 04:22:17 AM
 




MoneyBumpers
Print
Author Topic: MoneyBumpers  (Read 442 times)
worthy
Reputation: (+20)
*

Offline Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 1156
Referrals: 8


Worthy Designs


View Profile
« on: March 30, 2010, 07:08:29 AM »

who have received payment from moneybumpers ??
Logged

qtqtqt
Reputation: (+37)
*

Offline Offline

Posts: 3569
Referrals: 2

THOU SHALL NOT STEAL - Exodus 20:15


View Profile WWW
« Reply #1 on: March 30, 2010, 09:28:01 AM »

one of the member here, got his payment. but i tried to cashout last friday and until now, i didn't get anything but it said from my settings that i redeemed $15 Undecided Undecided Undecided
Logged

“No one can serve two masters. Either you will hate the one and love the other, or you will be devoted to the one and despise the other. You cannot serve both God and money." Matthew 6:24
igotnousername
Reputation: (+1)
*

Offline Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 388
Referrals: 0

With Creativity comes with originality


View Profile WWW
« Reply #2 on: March 30, 2010, 10:16:11 AM »

oh come on guys you expect to receive money from MONEYBUMPER?

how do they earn by the way
they dont have any advertising things.....
They just give money
Logged

BACK
theavenger
Reputation: (+8)
*

Offline Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 1830
Referrals: 0

Justice is free - injustice costs bribes


View Profile
« Reply #3 on: March 30, 2010, 12:09:05 PM »

Owned by Adam Seebeeck, a known scammer that also owns the A W Surveys scam. Don't expect much out of this.
Logged

aralar
Reputation: (+21)
*

Offline Offline

Posts: 2277
Referrals: 2


happy!


View Profile WWW
« Reply #4 on: March 30, 2010, 05:55:03 PM »

one of the member here, got his payment. but i tried to cashout last friday and until now, i didn't get anything but it said from my settings that i redeemed $15 Undecided Undecided Undecided

Yeah... that was me. Here it is the payment:



admin@aclarninc.com is the address, In case you need to send a ticket.

I can't remember exactly how much did it take to arrive, but I remember it was more than the 3 business days it says.

Good luck with your payments.

oh come on guys you expect to receive money from MONEYBUMPER?

how do they earn by the way
they dont have any advertising things.....
They just give money

I don't know how they earn money, I also was wondering the same thing, but hey. I also don't know how dungeons and treasures makes money for my payments, It is just a game on line without any advertisement but they pay too. They paid me last month.

http://www.earnmoneyspace.com/forum/index.php/topic,49958.0.html

The money people spent in buying dungeons doesn't seem enough to me to pay all the people.

Same can be said about Dollarclickorsignup, I don't know where their money comes from, the 'ads' they have are just some 'sudoku' games, news, weather... It looks like a small online newspaper... but they pay too... I had 3 payments already.

That doesn't mean that moneybumper won't become scam one of these days. Anything can happen, I wouldn't recommend upgrading. It doesn't make much sense upgrading, though.

 I guess the links in the first page may be all the owners ref links, so maybe they make money by getting referrals for other programs. That seems to be how many bux sites make money for paying their members.

Logged

igotnousername
Reputation: (+1)
*

Offline Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 388
Referrals: 0

With Creativity comes with originality


View Profile WWW
« Reply #5 on: March 31, 2010, 05:49:38 AM »

well..in some ptc.
they pay some members so that member will promote the site saying "TRUSTED Paying NEW SITE JOIN!"
then they stop paying.
Logged

BACK
aralar
Reputation: (+21)
*

Offline Offline

Posts: 2277
Referrals: 2


happy!


View Profile WWW
« Reply #6 on: March 31, 2010, 08:12:42 AM »

well..in some ptc.
they pay some members so that member will promote the site saying "TRUSTED Paying NEW SITE JOIN!"
then they stop paying.

Yeah... I know, but those sites usually have juicy upgrades and some rent/sell refbots. Think about upbux, for example, they were paying us they were selling upgrades and renting referrals, (which everybody knew they were bots, btw). Most people thought it was legit, and all of a sudden it closed and took all the money from the upgrades and rents.

But the upgrade at moneybumper is not interesting, (I don't recall what they offer, I only know that It didn't caught my attention) and I don't know if you can rent referrals, so I am a bit mystified about the site, to tell you the truth. I removed it from my signature since you guys make me doubt and I wasn't recruiting anybody. (actually, advertising a PTC in the signature at EMS is quite pointless. Nobody is going to join for free when they can make a ref deal. so I changed it to a place were you can earn referrals, or at least credits to advertise your site.  XD )
Logged

qtqtqt
Reputation: (+37)
*

Offline Offline

Posts: 3569
Referrals: 2

THOU SHALL NOT STEAL - Exodus 20:15


View Profile WWW
« Reply #7 on: March 31, 2010, 08:49:34 AM »

yes he is Smiley i send support ticket yesterday and today but no reply!!! frusty

i h
Logged

“No one can serve two masters. Either you will hate the one and love the other, or you will be devoted to the one and despise the other. You cannot serve both God and money." Matthew 6:24
Print
 
Jump to:  

Copyright © 2008-2012 eMoneySpace. All rights reserved.