Advertise Here
Welcome,
Guest
. Please
login
or
register
.
Did you miss your
activation email?
News
: Welcome to eMoneySpace!
May 17, 2012, 04:21:34 AM
Home
Search
Calendar
Login
Register
eMoneySpace
»
Get Paid To Websites
»
Suspect Websites
»
moneybumper
moneybumper
Pages: [
1
]
« previous
next »
Print
Author
Topic: moneybumper (Read 781 times)
qtqtqt
Reputation: (
+37
)
Offline
Posts: 3569
Referrals: 2
THOU SHALL NOT STEAL - Exodus 20:15
moneybumper
«
on:
February 07, 2010, 01:56:00 AM »
do you think moneybumper is a scam???
anyone here got his payment??
Logged
“No one can serve two masters. Either you will hate the one and love the other, or you will be devoted to the one and despise the other. You cannot serve both God and money." Matthew 6:24
RFlush
Reputation: (
0
)
Offline
Posts: 32
Referrals: 0
Re: moneybumper
«
Reply #1 on:
February 25, 2010, 08:48:08 AM »
This is a paymen proof of Moneybumper
If someone is intrested in this:
REGISTER
Logged
emanhefny
Reputation: (
-1
)
Offline
Posts: 418
Referrals: 0
Re: moneybumper
«
Reply #2 on:
March 16, 2010, 03:04:35 AM »
Is money bumper still paying
Anyone got paid recently
??
Logged
http://www.hyifund.com/?id=13236
http://www.neobux.com/?r=emanhefny
http://www.trekpay.com/?ref=103999
keikokitagawa8
Reputation: (
+21
)
Offline
Gender:
Posts: 2439
Referrals: 2
Re: moneybumper
«
Reply #3 on:
March 16, 2010, 03:55:57 AM »
Any sites owned by Aclarn Inc we shld stay away from it..AWSURVEY, MONEYBUMPER, SOCINTS ..All are scam ..
u r lucky to get paid..Dont waste time & $ on there ..Not worth to do ..
Logged
emanhefny
Reputation: (
-1
)
Offline
Posts: 418
Referrals: 0
Re: moneybumper
«
Reply #4 on:
March 16, 2010, 06:10:12 AM »
Oh, I got scammed from AwSurveys before. That's bad they have the same owner
Logged
http://www.hyifund.com/?id=13236
http://www.neobux.com/?r=emanhefny
http://www.trekpay.com/?ref=103999
adglobes
Reputation: (
+6
)
Offline
Gender:
Posts: 744
Referrals: 3
Re: moneybumper
«
Reply #5 on:
March 16, 2010, 06:06:27 AM »
requested a payment a couple of days ago, will see
Logged
emanhefny
Reputation: (
-1
)
Offline
Posts: 418
Referrals: 0
Re: moneybumper
«
Reply #6 on:
March 16, 2010, 06:11:48 AM »
Thats great please reply to this topic to say if you got paid or not.
Thanks
Logged
http://www.hyifund.com/?id=13236
http://www.neobux.com/?r=emanhefny
http://www.trekpay.com/?ref=103999
masterpeace8000
Reputation: (
+23
)
Offline
Gender:
Posts: 2086
Referrals: 23
Re: moneybumper
«
Reply #7 on:
March 16, 2010, 02:53:59 PM »
Quote from: adglobes on March 16, 2010, 06:06:27 AM
requested a payment a couple of days ago, will see
Plz reply to the topic telling us whether u have been paid or not!
I hope u get paid!
Logged
Do you think there is only one Lionel Messi ?
Then you should know the TRUTh !!
dewakc
Reputation: (
+44
)
Offline
Posts: 3968
Referrals: 2
Re: moneybumper
«
Reply #8 on:
March 18, 2010, 06:41:14 AM »
Quote from: qtqtqt on February 07, 2010, 01:56:00 AM
do you think moneybumper is a scam???
anyone here got his payment??
please see this link. i just found. It is useful or not?
http://awsurwey.zxq.net/moneybumper_2proof.html
Logged
cashlines
http://adf.ly/1ANFb
feeder
http://adf.ly/1BCgh
RCB
http://adf.ly/1iod1
,EZf
http://adf.ly/1ioh2
, Feeder
http://adf.ly/1BCgh
, CWC
http://adf.ly/2KOZd
,Autoxten
http://adf.ly/2KOY0
, 2dollar
http://adf.ly/2KOaY
, doub
http://adf.ly/2KObQ
MUSHY
Reputation: (
+18
)
Offline
Gender:
Posts: 1015
Referrals: 20
Had a aneurysm guys never a scammer
Re: moneybumper
«
Reply #9 on:
March 18, 2010, 11:48:58 PM »
Quote from: dewakc on March 18, 2010, 06:41:14 AM
please see this link. i just found. It is useful or not?
http://awsurwey.zxq.net/moneybumper_2proof.html
Yeah it proves its same admin as Awsurveys.
EDIT: forgot to add links
http://www.aclarninc.com
http://www.aclarninc.com/About.html
«
Last Edit: March 19, 2010, 12:02:00 AM by MUSHY
»
Logged
fourjms08
Reputation: (
+5
)
Offline
Posts: 283
Referrals: 0
Re: moneybumper
«
Reply #10 on:
March 19, 2010, 06:43:47 PM »
So that explains why AW surveys is no 1 in the list of bump sites.
Logged
http://emscashonline.blogspot.com
adglobes
Reputation: (
+6
)
Offline
Gender:
Posts: 744
Referrals: 3
Re: moneybumper
«
Reply #11 on:
March 21, 2010, 04:57:18 PM »
About 10 days since I requested a paymet and still nothing, email sent to contact but no answer
Logged
HappyClickChick
Reputation: (
0
)
Offline
Gender:
Posts: 9
Referrals: 0
Re: moneybumper
«
Reply #12 on:
March 22, 2010, 07:38:51 PM »
I just stumbled upon Money Bumper too and wondered if anyone got paid... it seems a little weird to me; how do they pay? I mean do they charge you to advertise a website? If no, then where does their revenue come from?
Please keep me posted; it would be great if it worked!
The Happy Click Chick
Logged
Visit my Blog!
http://thehappyclickchick.blogspot.com/
I show you all my favorite ways to make Free Money!
http://thehappyclickchick.blogspot.com/p/links.html
Pages: [
1
]
Print
« previous
next »
Jump to:
Please select a destination:
-----------------------------
EMS
-----------------------------
=> Forum Rules, FAQ and Announcements
=> Suggestions, Feedback and Forum Support
-----------------------------
Get Paid To Websites
-----------------------------
=> General Discussion
=> Praises and Applause
=> Complaints
=> New and Pending Websites
=> Suspect Websites
=> Stable Websites
=> Downline Builder
=> Referral Exchange
=> Referral Deals
-----------------------------
Webmaster's Corner
-----------------------------
=> Developer Board
=> List your Website or Blog
=> Industry Announcements
=> Advertising Offers
-----------------------------
Members Lounge
-----------------------------
=> Chit-Chat Main
=> Buy and Sell
=> Introduce Yourself!
=> Non English Forum
=> Advertise Here