eMoneySpace
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
News: Earn your money online safely here at eMoneySpace. May 17, 2012, 04:15:39 AM
 




Admin please delete this post
Print
Author Topic: Admin please delete this post  (Read 1404 times)
uros33
Reputation: (+1)
*

Offline Offline

Posts: 47
Referrals: 0


View Profile
« on: July 08, 2011, 11:29:38 PM »

 boogie



« Last Edit: September 27, 2011, 01:04:08 AM by uros33 » Logged
nike21
Reputation: (+8)
*

Offline Offline

Posts: 1743
Referrals: 0



View Profile WWW
« Reply #1 on: July 08, 2011, 11:34:08 PM »

he was never actucally  the admin of the site.. just a huge investor in the site..but either way i wouldnt trust the site completely...
Logged

uros33
Reputation: (+1)
*

Offline Offline

Posts: 47
Referrals: 0


View Profile
« Reply #2 on: July 08, 2011, 11:37:04 PM »

 big grin
« Last Edit: September 27, 2011, 01:03:31 AM by uros33 » Logged
jatonen
Reputation: (+51)
*

Offline Offline

Posts: 6771
Referrals: 3


Want real E-book review? PM me!


View Profile WWW
« Reply #3 on: July 09, 2011, 03:09:40 AM »

100% no.......I'm sure of that.
Logged

baloch_langau
Reputation: (+2)
*

Offline Offline

Posts: 536
Referrals: 0



View Profile
« Reply #4 on: July 09, 2011, 11:35:16 AM »

if its not the same owner  then whats this



he is the same owner and with his same team, stoner, luquich  etc.

completely 10000% same owner of mindbux.
« Last Edit: July 09, 2011, 11:36:53 AM by baloch_langau » Logged
batkolio

Reputation: (+3)
*

Offline Offline

Posts: 84
Referrals: 0


View Profile
« Reply #5 on: July 09, 2011, 02:48:11 PM »

its diferent one
Logged
baloch_langau
Reputation: (+2)
*

Offline Offline

Posts: 536
Referrals: 0



View Profile
« Reply #6 on: July 10, 2011, 05:17:30 PM »

its diferent one

Logged
SharpShooter
Reputation: (+62)
*

Offline Offline

Posts: 2272
Referrals: 0


Pm me if you need LR or AP ;)


View Profile
« Reply #7 on: July 10, 2011, 05:27:16 PM »

kbloemberg is not the admin of mindbux. only co-admin he dont have any control in the site (mindbux). and i think he's honest along with his team.
Logged

superb
Reputation: (+1)
*

Offline Offline

Posts: 110
Referrals: 0



View Profile
« Reply #8 on: July 11, 2011, 06:09:51 AM »

no idea
Logged

mmo1991
Reputation: (+13)
*

Offline Offline

Posts: 871
Referrals: 1


View Profile WWW
« Reply #9 on: July 11, 2011, 06:15:05 AM »

I just join for advertisement
Logged

baloch_langau
Reputation: (+2)
*

Offline Offline

Posts: 536
Referrals: 0



View Profile
« Reply #10 on: July 11, 2011, 05:40:17 PM »

have any one talked to the real owner of mindbux or buximple.?        NO.

they said that he is a co-owner why.?  because he can get away with that whenever needed.

frnds just use ur mind  then u can solve mindbux mystery.

 rofl rofl
Logged
ivan
Reputation: (+2)
*

Offline Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 194
Referrals: 3



View Profile
« Reply #11 on: July 12, 2011, 04:45:47 AM »

kbloemberg is not the admin of mindbux. only co-admin he dont have any control in the site (mindbux). and i think he's honest along with his team.

Just because they said that doesn't necessarily mean that's the truth! Grow up ppl, don't be so naive.
Obviously it's the same team at it again and even using the same names... what a bunch of @#%#$%.
Logged

joras
Reputation: (+5)
*

Offline Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 1459
Referrals: 0


View Profile WWW
« Reply #12 on: July 12, 2011, 06:59:28 AM »

Even if we believe them, don't you think that he's so fool investing in a site that he was not even the domain holder as he admitted. do you trust your money to a fool, me no.  Tongue
Logged

kangmaman
Reputation: (0)
*

Offline Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 43
Referrals: 0


View Profile WWW
« Reply #13 on: July 15, 2011, 02:05:21 AM »

I got my first payment from ref4bux on Jul-05-2011

http://i55.tinypic.com/a1oeb5.jpg

I'm planning cashout again on saturday Jul-06-2011

lets see they will pay again or not
Logged
SharpShooter
Reputation: (+62)
*

Offline Offline

Posts: 2272
Referrals: 0


Pm me if you need LR or AP ;)


View Profile
« Reply #14 on: July 15, 2011, 03:23:30 AM »

have any one talked to the real owner of mindbux or buximple.?        NO.

they said that he is a co-owner why.?  because he can get away with that whenever needed.

frnds just use ur mind  then u can solve mindbux mystery.

 rofl rofl

Just because they said that doesn't necessarily mean that's the truth! Grow up ppl, don't be so naive.
Obviously it's the same team at it again and even using the same names... what a bunch of @#%#$%.

Even if we believe them, don't you think that he's so fool investing in a site that he was not even the domain holder as he admitted. do you trust your money to a fool, me no.  Tongue

I know the real owner of mindbux/buximple u can pm me if u want to know him.
Logged

Print
 
Jump to:  

Copyright © 2008-2012 eMoneySpace. All rights reserved.