Advertise Here
Welcome,
Guest
. Please
login
or
register
.
Did you miss your
activation email?
News
: Earn your money online safely here at eMoneySpace.
May 17, 2012, 06:28:36 AM
Home
Search
Calendar
Login
Register
eMoneySpace
»
Get Paid To Websites
»
Suspect Websites
»
Sunsetclicks.info is a scam
Sunsetclicks.info is a scam
Pages: [
1
]
« previous
next »
Print
Author
Topic: Sunsetclicks.info is a scam (Read 782 times)
shanmw22
Reputation: (
+1
)
Offline
Gender:
Posts: 40
Referrals: 0
Sunsetclicks.info is a scam
«
on:
April 22, 2009, 02:43:41 PM »
Sunsetclicks.info is a scam
I cashed out a few months ago. They never paid me and they have the nerve to have my username on the proof of payment list.
Logged
http://www.incentria.com/index.php?ref=shanmw22
thomasd24
Reputation: (
+13
)
Offline
Gender:
Posts: 1945
Referrals: 49
Re: Sunsetclicks.info is a scam
«
Reply #1 on:
April 22, 2009, 02:55:22 PM »
Yep sure is. Its one of many sites owned by scammer Kim Ballard aka James Disler
Logged
shanmw22
Reputation: (
+1
)
Offline
Gender:
Posts: 40
Referrals: 0
Re: Sunsetclicks.info is a scam
«
Reply #2 on:
April 22, 2009, 03:26:22 PM »
what other sites does that person own?
Logged
http://www.incentria.com/index.php?ref=shanmw22
arijit2
Reputation: (
+10
)
Offline
Posts: 445
Referrals: 4
Re: Sunsetclicks.info is a scam
«
Reply #3 on:
April 23, 2009, 03:21:12 AM »
Ya this site looked suspicipus. I think its true.
Logged
thomasd24
Reputation: (
+13
)
Offline
Gender:
Posts: 1945
Referrals: 49
Re: Sunsetclicks.info is a scam
«
Reply #4 on:
April 23, 2009, 10:13:56 PM »
Quote from: shanmw22 on April 22, 2009, 03:26:22 PM
what other sites does that person own?
too many to mention but here is a list of known sites she owns
http://www.gptboycott.com/forum/showthread.php?t=21334&highlight=ballard
Logged
Origin
Reputation: (
+25
)
Offline
Gender:
Posts: 2466
Referrals: 18
Noobie :)
Re: Sunsetclicks.info is a scam
«
Reply #5 on:
April 24, 2009, 10:10:22 AM »
Added
http://www.earnmoneyspace.com/gpt/black-list.html
Logged
Cheap + Rock Solid and Affordable Web Hosting
:: starting from $1.99/month
thomasd24
Reputation: (
+13
)
Offline
Gender:
Posts: 1945
Referrals: 49
Re: Sunsetclicks.info is a scam
«
Reply #6 on:
May 07, 2009, 12:21:49 PM »
Found some more of Kim's sites
www.paydaybux.info
www.payoutsptc.com
www.paymebucks.info
www.sunshineclicks.com
www.fishing4clickers.info
www.stormofclicks.info
Logged
theavenger
Reputation: (
+8
)
Offline
Gender:
Posts: 1830
Referrals: 0
Justice is free - injustice costs bribes
Re: Sunsetclicks.info is a scam
«
Reply #7 on:
May 07, 2009, 12:47:52 PM »
She's also related to Shared Networks. Earningsecret, Sharethebux, Earn50 and formally (I think) Galaxyclix. Her sites broadly advertise Buxtards (scam), Discoclicks (scam) and a few others. She strictly runs Auroras and is the only person in PTC Land that has gotten away with stealing real money from me. So much for all those who say you can't get scammed on an Aurora.
Logged
Pages: [
1
]
Print
« previous
next »
Jump to:
Please select a destination:
-----------------------------
EMS
-----------------------------
=> Forum Rules, FAQ and Announcements
=> Suggestions, Feedback and Forum Support
-----------------------------
Get Paid To Websites
-----------------------------
=> General Discussion
=> Praises and Applause
=> Complaints
=> New and Pending Websites
=> Suspect Websites
=> Stable Websites
=> Downline Builder
=> Referral Exchange
=> Referral Deals
-----------------------------
Webmaster's Corner
-----------------------------
=> Developer Board
=> List your Website or Blog
=> Industry Announcements
=> Advertising Offers
-----------------------------
Members Lounge
-----------------------------
=> Chit-Chat Main
=> Buy and Sell
=> Introduce Yourself!
=> Non English Forum
=> Advertise Here