eMoneySpace
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
News: Welcome to eMoneySpace! May 17, 2012, 04:13:08 AM
 




Anyone knows about shbux.com? is that scam?
Print
Author Topic: Anyone knows about shbux.com? is that scam?  (Read 1332 times)
ajnabiashna
Reputation: (0)
*

Offline Offline

Posts: 25
Referrals: 0


View Profile
« on: December 27, 2010, 07:51:45 PM »

Hi!
anyone knows about shbux.com???
is that a scam site?
I am asking because they are offering
for
• Standard Members
• Earn $0.10 per click
• Earn $0.025 per referral click
• Minimum payout $20.


And this is really strange... because site has many adds... I have earned $5.5 Only for one day clicks...
tell me if anyone got some money from there?Huh?
my user name is "ajnabiashna there" Tongue if anyone wanna join Smiley
http://www.shbux.com/?ref=ajnabiashna
« Last Edit: December 27, 2010, 08:01:23 PM by ajnabiashna » Logged
Darkstar2
Reputation: (+18)
*

Offline Offline

Posts: 4151
Referrals: 8


View Profile
« Reply #1 on: December 27, 2010, 09:07:37 PM »

What a sneaky way to get referrals, you might get a red coat soon if you're lucky.

The least you can do is see first if you get paid from this dodgy site before trying to refer people to your blatantly obvious SCAM.

Perhaps that site is missing 2 letters in its name  rofl rofl rofl
Logged
ajnabiashna
Reputation: (0)
*

Offline Offline

Posts: 25
Referrals: 0


View Profile
« Reply #2 on: December 28, 2010, 04:16:27 PM »

What a sneaky way to get referrals, you might get a red coat soon if you're lucky.

The least you can do is see first if you get paid from this dodgy site before trying to refer people to your blatantly obvious SCAM.

Perhaps that site is missing 2 letters in its name  rofl rofl rofl



 Tongue LOL.... not for refferal...

but Question is still there.... anyone knows about this site?Huh?
Logged
Darkstar2
Reputation: (+18)
*

Offline Offline

Posts: 4151
Referrals: 8


View Profile
« Reply #3 on: December 28, 2010, 07:48:33 PM »

Yes,

#1)  0.01 is already too high and only ponzi can sustain a bux site
#2) 0.10 is impossible, you can't run a bux site and pay such high ridiculous rates, even with a ponzi!

So that answers your question.  If you get paid maybe 1 time, good luck but this is a big obvious scam.

Tongue
Logged
danluna11
Reputation: (0)
*

Offline Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 50
Referrals: 0


View Profile
« Reply #4 on: December 29, 2010, 12:01:52 AM »

yes
Logged
rvmoney
Reputation: (+4)
*

Offline Offline

Posts: 4240
Referrals: 0


Check My Signature


View Profile WWW
« Reply #5 on: December 29, 2010, 02:19:19 AM »

All the sites which offers more than 0.01 per click for standard members are scams... even they pay for some days definetly they will move to scam list within no time....

No site can pay that much amount for standard members.... frusty frusty frusty frusty
Logged

1000 Free Backlinks, Increase Your Site PR. Get Free Traffic------->Click Here--------------Trusted HYIP. Online Since 2 Years. Simply Invest And Earn. Getting Payouts. Click Banner
Article Video Robot Discount----Matrix Sites----All Trusted Ptc Sites----Earn Dollars Online----Article Video Robot Discount Coupon Code--Hyip Sites--Hostgator Coupon
ajnabiashna
Reputation: (0)
*

Offline Offline

Posts: 25
Referrals: 0


View Profile
« Reply #6 on: December 29, 2010, 05:45:38 AM »

I also think same... because I already earned above 12 dollers frm there, and really near to minimum  Roll Eyes
Logged
mtbec2004
Reputation: (0)
*

Offline Offline

Posts: 10
Referrals: 0


View Profile
« Reply #7 on: February 02, 2011, 02:43:16 AM »

SHBUX.COM is a SCAM!  They are offering Euro and they advertised of 20.00 Euro minimum payouts. When you reached that minimum and tried to cash out, it will not allow you.  After you tried to cash out, day after your money at the main balance is gone.  And yet, they are shameless of sending you emails with links for you to invest from ALERTPAY.   Lol! what a bad experience I have.  Huh! really a SCAM!
Logged
arunbluez
Reputation: (0)
*

Offline Offline

Posts: 86
Referrals: 1



View Profile WWW
« Reply #8 on: February 08, 2011, 12:55:31 AM »

Check out the REview at my BLOG below..!!! you will get your Answer.!!!!
Logged

mtbec2004
Reputation: (0)
*

Offline Offline

Posts: 10
Referrals: 0


View Profile
« Reply #9 on: February 12, 2011, 10:35:12 AM »

Lol! combination of user name and password cannot be found! after the long days of clicking of their advertisements your account is gone, stealing your efforts too. 
Logged
burakisik82
Reputation: (0)
*

Offline Offline

Posts: 3
Referrals: 0


View Profile
« Reply #10 on: April 08, 2012, 01:44:12 AM »

AFTER BUYING THE BIGGER UPGRADE ADMIN STOPS PAYING.
Yes this admin is not act fair. Admin used to pay me when a earn little money.Admin paid me 7-8 times before i paid for investor pack here i add the list.Admin is paying when its small amount of money or if admin thinks that you will reinvest your earnings again to the shbux.
i do it like this i earn and bought upgrade everytime and admin know it so paid me .UNTIL I BOUGHT INVESTOR PACK.NOW I EARN BIG AMOUNTS AND ADMIN IS NOT STUPID KNOWS THAT THERE IS NO BIGGER UPGRADE SO STOPED PAYING
2012/03/15 £1,966.27 £1,769.64 £196.63 Pending N/a [View details]
2012/02/18 £8.75 £0.00 £8.75 Paid Uploaded [View details]
2012/02/08 £250.07 £225.06 £25.01 Paid Uploaded [View details]
2012/01/01 £10.00 £9.65 £0.35 Paid Uploaded [View details]
2011/10/18 £351.79 £339.48 £12.31 Paid Uploaded [View details]
2011/10/03 £302.84 £287.70 £15.14 Paid Uploaded [View details]
2011/09/26 £171.68 £163.10 £8.58 Paid Waiting approval [View details]
2011/09/19 £25.00 £22.50 £2.50 Paid Uploaded
Logged
shockxd
Reputation: (0)
*

Offline Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 64
Referrals: 0


EMS Rocker !!!11111


View Profile
« Reply #11 on: April 09, 2012, 12:19:51 AM »

 
 My friend has been there for more than 7 months. I am not on it & never tried payout.. It gives many ads of 0.01$ that's why it's a suspected ptc  Angry
Logged


 
(+ rep) for me, if i've ever been useful to you !
darkeclipse
Reputation: (+4)
*

Offline Offline

Posts: 1069
Referrals: 0


View Profile
« Reply #12 on: April 09, 2012, 12:48:27 AM »

   2012/03/17   £25.00   £22.50   £2.50    Pending   N/a   
2012/03/14   £314.03   £266.93   £47.10    Paid    Uploaded   
2012/03/11   £892.71   £758.80   £133.91    Paid    Uploaded   
2012/03/08   £4.35   £0.00   £4.35    Paid    Uploaded   
2012/03/03   £244.42   £183.32   £61.10    Paid    Uploaded   
2012/02/25   £23.36   £19.86   £3.50    Paid    Uploaded   

i got 9 pounds profit Tongue
Logged

jatonen
Reputation: (+51)
*

Offline Offline

Posts: 6771
Referrals: 3


Want real E-book review? PM me!


View Profile WWW
« Reply #13 on: April 09, 2012, 12:51:51 AM »

I'm 100000% sure its scam..personally
Logged

darkeclipse
Reputation: (+4)
*

Offline Offline

Posts: 1069
Referrals: 0


View Profile
« Reply #14 on: April 09, 2012, 12:56:55 AM »

I'm 100000% sure its scam..personally

you are right shbux is SCAM!
Logged

Print
 
Jump to:  

Copyright © 2008-2012 eMoneySpace. All rights reserved.